Men’s Results Winter 2013/4
 
 

Men’s Results Winter 2013/4

 
Date Competition Sponsor Results
Nov 3 Winter League R1   Results
Nov 8 Friday Open Singles   Results
Nov 9 & 10 4 Person Charity Team Event In aid of the Community Hospital Results
Nov 15 Friday Open Singles   Results
Nov 17 Club Singles – Xmas Hampers   Results
Nov 21 Monthly Open Singles   Results
Nov 22 Friday Open Singles   Results
Nov 24 Winter League R2   Results
Nov 29 Friday Open Singles   Results
Dec 1 Winter League R3   Results
Dec 6 Friday Open Singles   Results
Dec 8 Members Fourball   Results
Dec 13 Friday Open Singles   Results
Dec 15 Club Singles   Results
Dec 21 – Jan 5 Christmas Classic   Results
Jan 11 & 12 Pro Am Qualifier   Results
Jan 17 Friday Open Singles    
Jan 19 Club Singles   Results
Jan 24 Friday Open Singles   Results
Jan 25 & 26 Pro Am Qualifier   Results
Jan 31 Friday Open Singles    
Feb 1 & 2 Winter League R4   Results
Feb 7 Friday Open Singles    
Feb  8 & 9 Winter League R5   Results
Feb 14 Friday Open Singles    
Feb 16 Pro Am Qualifier   Results
Feb 21 Friday Open Singles    
Feb 22 & 23 Club Fourball    
Feb 28 Friday Open Singles