Men’s Results Mar to Oct 2015
 
 

Men’s Results Mar to Oct 2015

 

 

Competition Results Sponsor
01-Mar Sun Club Singles Results
07-Mar Sat Open Fourball Four Star Pizza
08-Mar Sun Open Fourball Results Four Star Pizza
14-Mar Sat St Patricks Fourball Dermot Kehoe
15-Mar Sun St Patricks Fourball Dermot Kehoe
16-Mar Mon St Patricks Fourball Dermot Kehoe
17-Mar Tue St Patricks Fourball Results Dermot Kehoe
19-Mar Thu Monthly Open Singles Results
22-Mar Sun March Medal Results Visiconnex
29-Mar Sun PGA Tankard Results Pro Shop
31-Mar Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Mullinavat GAA
03-Apr Fri Easter Classic
04-Apr Sat Easter Classic
05-Apr Sun Easter Classic
06-Apr Mon Easter Classic Results
07-Apr Tue Tuesday Fourball Results JCE Auto
12-Apr Sun April Medal Results Wallaces Hardware
14-Apr Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Cropcare
16-Apr Thu Monthly Open Singles Results The IT Department
19-Apr Sun Spring Cup Results Ryan & Hickey Chartered Accountants
21-Apr Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Mr Eddie Kent
25-Apr Sat Open Fourball Life Members
26-Apr Sun Open Fourball Results Life Members
28-Apr Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Associated Teachers
02-May Sat PG Walsh Cup (Membership T’ment) Mr Gerry Walsh
03-May Sun PG Walsh Cup (Membership T’ment) Results Mr Gerry Walsh
04-May Mon Mullinavat GAA Classic
05-May Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Mr Seamus Power
10-May Sun 3Ts Singles Qualifier Results in aid of the 3Ts Charity
12-May Tue Tuesday Fourball Results PWP
14-May Thu The Rower Inistioge GAA Classic
16-May Sat Pro-Am Qualifier Results
17-May Sun Pro-Am Qualifier Results
19-May Tue Tuesday Fourball Results ESB Members
21-May Thu Monthly Open Singles Results Paul Rogers Law
22-May Fri Captain’s Mixed Results Mr Rory Hussey
23-May Sat Open 3 Person Scramble The Augustinians
24-May Sun Open 3 Person Scramble Results The Augustinians
26-May Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Dillon Dental
29-May Fri Captain’s Prize Qualifying Mr Rory Hussey
30-May Sat Captain’s Prize Qualifying Mr Rory Hussey
31-May Sun Captain’s Prize Results Mr Rory Hussey
01-Jun Mon Open Charity Singles Postponed St Vincent dePaul
02-Jun Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Peter Waters Videography
05-Jun Fri Open Scramble Results Shelmaliers Golf Society
06-Jun Sat Open Fourball Results Frisby Kitchens
07-Jun Sun Open Singles Results Louis Fitzgerald Group
08-Jun Mon Open Scotch Foursomes Results
09-Jun Tue Open Fourball Results Coghlan Kelly Solicitors
11-Jun Thu Open 3 Person Team Results Business Supporting Golf
12-Jun Fri Open Singles Results EMC Autos
13-Jun Sat Open Fourball Results Creane & Creane
14-Jun Sun Open Singles Results Alushield
16-Jun Tue Tuesday Fourball Results PTSB
18-Jun Thu Monthly Open Singles Results Anonymous Member
21-Jun Sun Centenary Cup Results Mannions Bar
23-Jun Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Ger Martin
26-Jun Fri Lady Captain’s Mixed Results Mary Dungan
27-Jun Sat Open Fourball Theatre Tavern
28-Jun Sun Open Fourball Results Theatre Tavern
30-Jun Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Michael Lyng Motors
03-Jul Fri Lady Captain’s Prize to Men Mary Dungan
04-Jul Sat Lady Captain’s Prize to Men Results Mary Dungan
05-Jul Sun Fleetwood Cup Results Fleetwood Paints
07-Jul Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Pat Kehoe Oils
12-Jul Sun Military Cup Results Sweeney’s Garden Centre
14-Jul Tue Tuesday Fourball Results CMP Services
17-Jul Fri New Ross Golf Club Pro Am Results Culcita Ltd
19-Jul Sun July Medal Results Bulmers
21-Jul Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Sanrose Ltd
23-Jul Thu Monthly Open Singles Results Gary Flood Landscapes
24-Jul Fri Gusserane GAA Classic
25-Jul Sat Junior & Intermediate Scratch Cups Results Nolan Transport
26-Jul Sun Open Singles (Postponed) 18h S’ford
28-Jul Tue Tuesday Fourball Results John Somers Construction Ltd
30-Jul Thu President’s Mixed Results Mr Seamus Power
31-Jul Fri President’s Prize Qualifying Mr Seamus Power
01-Aug Sat President’s Prize Qualifying Mr Seamus Power
02-Aug Sun President’s Prize Results Mr Seamus Power
04-Aug Tue Tuesday Fourball Results JLT Insurance
07-Aug Fri Open Team Event AIB
08-Aug Sat Open Team Event/ Rugby Club Classic AIB
09-Aug Sun Open Team Event Results AIB
11-Aug Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Tom O’Brien Construction Ltd
13-Aug Thu Monthly Open Singles Results Dunbrody House
16-Aug Sun August Medal Results Brooks Jewellers
18-Aug Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Total PC
20-Aug Thu Lady Presidents’ Mixed Lilly English
21-Aug Fri Lady Presidents Prize to the Men Lilly English
22-Aug Sat Lady Presidents Prize to the Men Results Lilly English
23-Aug Sun Open 3 Person Team Event Results JHG Developments Ltd
25-Aug Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Aldridge Lodge
30-Aug Sun September Medal Results Staffords Fuels
01-Sep Tue Tuesday Fourball Results John Hartley Life & Pensions
03-Sep Thu Club Classic
04-Sep Fri Club Classic
05-Sep Sat Club Classic
06-Sep Sun Club Classic Results
07-Sep Mon Course Closed – Coring
08-Sep Tue Course Closed – Coring
09-Sep Wed Course Closed – Coring
10-Sep Thu Course Closed – Coring
13-Sep Sun Club Singles Results Max Power
15-Sep Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Mssrs O’Dwyer etc
17-Sep Thu Monthly Open Singles Results Hartleys Autocraft
19-Sep Sat Open Fourball Audi Waterford
20-Sep Sun Open Fourball Results Audi Waterford
22-Sep Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Mr Patsy Moore
27-Sep Sun Club Cup R1 Prim Ed
29-Sep Tue Tuesday Fourball Results Jimmy Hanrahan
04-Oct Sun Club Cup R2 Results Prim Ed
11-Oct Sun October Medal Results Wall Steel
15-Oct Thu Monthly Open Singles Results Bolands BMW Waterford
18-Oct Sun MD O’Brien Perpetual Trophy Results Martin O’Brien
23-Oct Fri Halloween Open
24-Oct Sat Halloween Open
25-Oct Sun Halloween Open
26-Oct Mon Halloween Open
31-Oct Sat Charity Singles in aid of New Ross Community Hospital
01-Nov Sun Charity Singles in aid of New Ross Community Hospital