Men’s Results – Mar to Oct 2014
 
 

Men’s Results – Mar to Oct 2014

 

 

Date Competition Sponsor Results
Mar 1 Captain’s Drive In  Results
Mar 2 Champagne Scramble  Results
Mar 8 & 9 Aggregate Fourball Four Star Pizza  Results
Mar 14 – 17 St Patricks Fourball Dermot Kehoe  Results
Mar 20 Monthly Open Singles
Mar 23 March Medal Visiconnex  Results
Mar 30 PGA Tankard Pro Shop  Results
Apr 1 Tuesday Fourball Mullinavat GAA  Results
Apr 5 & 6 Open Fourball Club (Life Members to be rearranged due to bad weather)  Results
Apr 8 Tuesday Fourball JCE Tyres  Results
Apr 13 April Medal Wallaces Hardware  Results
Apr 15 Tuesday Fourball President Jim Meggs  Results
Apr 17 Monthly Open Singles  Results
Apr 18 – 21 Easter Classic  Results
Apr 22 Tuesday Fourball Eddie Kent  Results
Apr 27 Spring Cup Ryan & Hickey Chartered Accountants  Results
Apr 29 Tuesday Fourball Associated Teachers  Results
May 3 & 4 P G Walsh Cup donated by P G (Gerry) Walsh  Results
May 6 Tuesday Fourball Ger Martin  Results
May 11 3Ts Singles Qualifier in aid of the 3Ts Charity  Results
May 13 Tuesday Fourball PWP  Results
May 16 New Ross Golf Club PRO-AM Culcita Ltd  Results
May 17 Junior & Intermediate Scratch   Cups Kalonil   Stores  Results
May 18 Club Singles John Breen & Co Transport  Results
May 20 Tuesday Fourball ESB Members  Results
May 22 Monthly Open Singles  Results
May 23 – 25 Open 3 Person Scramble The Augustinians  Results
May 27 Tuesday Fourball Dillon Dental  Results
May 29 Captain’s Mixed Mr Paschal Bolger  Results
May 30 – Jun 1 Captain’s Prize Mr Paschal Bolger  Results
Jun 2 Open Charity Singles St Vincent dePaul
Jun 3 Tuesday Fourball Peter Waters Videography  Results
Jun 7 Open Fourball Frisby Kitchens  Results
Jun 8 Open Singles Louis Fitzgerald   Group  Results
Jun 9 Open Scramble The Shelmaliers Golf Society  Results
Jun 10 Open Fourball Discover Travel  Results
Jun 11 Open Singles EMC Autos
Jun 12 Open 3 Person Team Business Supporting Golf  Results
Jun 13 Open Singles Theatre Tavern  Results
Jun 14 Open Fourball Creane & Creane  Results
Jun 15 Open Singles Alushield  Results
Jun 17 Tuesday Fourball Messrs Murphy, O’Farrell O’Dwyer & Whelan  Results
Jun 19 Monthly Open Singles  Results
Jun 22 Centenary Cup Corcorans Bar & Next Door Off Licence  Results
Jun 24 Tuesday Fourball Murphy Motors  Results
Jun 26 Lady Captain’s Mixed Liz Bennett  Results
Jun 27 & 28 Lady Captain’s Prize to Men Liz Bennett  Results
Jun 29 Fleetwood Cup Fleetwood Paints  Results
Jul 1 Tuesday Fourball Michael Lyng Motors  Results
Jul 5 & 6 Open Fourball Wall Steel  Results
Jul 8 Tuesday Fourball Pat Kehoe Oils  Results
Jul 13 Military Cup Sweeney’s Garden Centre  Results
Jul 15 Tuesday Fourball CMP Services  Results
Jul 17 Monthly Open Singles Cardent.ie  Results
Jul 20 July Medal Bulmers  Results
Jul 22 Tuesday Fourball PTSB  Results
Jul 27 Club Singles Gary Flood Landscapes  Results
Jul 29 Tuesday Fourball Southern Tapes  Results
Jul 31 President’s Mixed Mr Jim Meggs  Results
Aug 1 – 3 President’s Prize Mr Jim Meggs  Results
Aug 4 Open 3 Person Scramble The Shelmaliers Golf Society  Results
Aug 5 Tuesday Fourball John Sommers  Results
Aug 10 Club Singles Bolands BMW Waterford  Results
Aug 12 Tuesday Fourball John Hartley Life & Pensions  Results
Aug 14 Monthly Open Singles Mr Peter Goggin  Results
Aug 17 August Medal Brooks Jewellers  Results
Aug 19 Tuesday Fourball The Ferry Inn  Results
Aug 21 Lady Presidents’ Mixed Ann Curtis  Results
Aug 22 & 23 Lady Presidents Prize to the Men Ann Curtis  Results
Aug 24 3 Person Team Event Metal Far & Boomer  Results
Aug 26 Tuesday Fourball Tom O’Brien Construction Ltd  Results
Aug 29 Open 3 Person Scramble
Aug 31 September Medal Staffords Fuels  Results
Sep 2 Tuesday Fourball Aldridge Lodge  Results
Sep 5 – 7 Club Classic  Results
Sep 14 Club Singles Max Power  Results
Sep 16 Tuesday Fourball Mr Brian Dolan  Results
Sep 18 Monthly Open Singles Mr James Wallace  Results
Sep 20 & 21 Open Fourball AIB  Results
Sep 23 Tuesday Fourball Autocar Logistics  Results
Sep 28 Club Cup R1 Prim Ed
Sep 30 Tuesday Fourball Anonymous Member  Results
Oct 5 Club Cup R2 Prim Ed  Results
Oct 7 Tuesday Fourball Patsy Moore  Results
Oct 12 October Medal Ken Borland Distributors  Results
Oct 14 Tuesday Fourball Vitabond  Results
Oct 16 Monthly Open Singles AIB New Ross  Results
Oct 18 & 19 Open Charity Singles in aid of New Ross Community Hospital  Results
Oct 24 – 27 Halloween Open Fourball John Fulton