Men’s Committee

Men’s Committee


2015 Men’s Committee

President Seamus Power
Captain Rory Hussey
Honorary Secretary/GUI Davy Doran
Vice Captain Derek Ronan
Treasurer/Competition Secretary Bob Doyle
Handicap Secretary John Howlin
Committee Members/Team Coordinators Martin Carroll
  Brian Teague
  Tom Tyler
  Donal O’Callaghan
  Paschal Bolger
Handicap Sub-Committee John Howlin
  Val Molloy
  John Whelan
Competitions Sub-Committee Bob Doyle
(Tuesday Fourball) Tom Tyler
Derek Ronan

No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment